fredato documentation
  • What is fredato?
  • Fredato quickstart guideline
  • Create a new project in fredato
  • Manage project access
  • Workflow in Nextcloud
  • Dicom viewer in Nextcloud
  • Backup your project data
  • Delete a project in fredato
  • Log out
  • Optional software
  • Metadata management
  • User support and contact
  • Privacy policy

Delete a project in fredato

In the rare case that you don’t need a project anymore you can delete it. Make sure, that nobody else needs it anymore either.

CAUTION: THIS IS PERMANENT. DELETED PROJECTS CANNOT BE RESTORED.

  1. In fredato, go to the “Projects” tab.
  2. Click on the three dots to the left of the project that you want to delete.
  3. Click on “Delete” in the opening menu.
  4. This will open a dialog, which again tells you that this cannot be undone. So, if you are certain to delete the project, write the name of the project you want to delete into the text field.
  5. Confirm the deletion by clicking “Yes, delete the project”. Your project immediately disappears from the list as it is successfully deleted.
Prev
Backup your project data
Next
Log out